Contact Clinical Practice

The Office of Clinical Practice in the College of Education is an integral component of the education degree programs; it is dedicated to supporting learners in their practicum/field experiences and Teacher Candidates in student teaching and through their final step to becoming a certified teacher. The Office of Clinical Practice provides a professional, knowledgeable, and positive service to enhance the collaborative relationships within the University, districts, and schools to promote responsible pedagogy and University awareness.

Students with inquiries about practicum placement, professional exams, and internship or student teaching requirements should contact their Teacher Education Specialist (TEdS). For all other inquiries, please contact Eva St. Arnauld, Director of Clinical Practice for the College of Education at eva.starnauld@gcu.edu.


Teacher Education Specialists

Arizona

Todd Frazier
Todd.Frazier@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5435
Fax: 602-761-3354
Kimberly Milligan
Kimberly.Milligan@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5744
Fax: 602-343-4482
Sierra Langford
Sierra.Langford@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5582
Fax: 602-589-2560


West - AK, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, Int'l, Armed Overseas

Steven Vargo
Steven.Vargo@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4536
Fax: 602-761-3711
Kyle St. John
Kyle.StJohn@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5488
Fax: 866-500-9291


Central - CO, IA, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY

Allison Spark
Allison.Spark@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5424
Fax: 48-270-3889
Stephen Glassman
Stephen.Glassman@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5666
Fax: 602-343-4692
Shana McCalla
Shana.Mccalla@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5469
Fax: 480-270-3945


Southeast - GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, MO, AR, TN, SC

Sarah Divers
Sarah.Divers@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5663
Fax: 602-343-4921
Cameron Fisher
Cam.Fisher@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5588
Fax: 602-589-2007
Angelina Renna
Angelina.Renna@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-7440
Fax: 866-501-3379
 


Northeast - ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, DC

Jenny Thompson
jenny.thompson@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5966
Fax: 480-270-3680
Brittany Denney
Brittany.Denney@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-9261
Fax: 602-445-5070


Midatlantic - MI, OH, KY, IN, NC, WV, VA

Madonna McCoy
Madonna.McCoy@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5440
Fax: 877-321-3910
Pheadra Richardson
Pheadra.Richardson@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4336
Fax: 602-589-2828

 


Teacher Placement Specialists

AZ

Arielle Alvarez
Arielle.Alvarez@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-501-3106


TX, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA, AK, Int'l, Armed Overseas

Deanne Kolzow
Deanne.Kolzow@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-7164 


AR, CO, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, UT, WI, WY

Sarah Clay (Rice)
Sarah.Clay@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4421


GA, FL, MS, AL, LA

Erick Sanchez
Erick.Sanchez@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-6491


ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, WV, VA, DC

Megan Kral
Megan.Kral@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4608


MI, OH, KY, TN, NC, SC

Ali Taylor
Ali.Taylor@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4259