Contact Field Experience

The Office of Field Experience in the College of Education is an integral component of the education degree programs; it is dedicated to supporting learners in their practicum/field experiences and Teacher Candidates in student teaching and through their final step to becoming a certified teacher. The Office of Field Experience provides a professional, knowledgeable, and positive service to enhance the collaborative relationships within the University, districts, and schools to promote responsible pedagogy and University awareness.

Students with inquiries about practicum placement, professional exams, and internship or student teaching requirements should contact their Teacher Education Specialist (TEdS). For all other inquiries, please contact Eva St. Arnauld, Director of Clinical Practice for the College of Education at eva.starnauld@gcu.edu.


Teacher Education Specialists

Arizona

Todd Frazier
Todd.Frazier@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-501-1137
Fax: 602-761-3354
Kimberly Milligan
Kimberly.Milligan@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5744
Fax: 602-343-4482
Sierra Langford
Sierra.Langford@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5582
Fax: 602-589-2560


West - AK, CA, HI, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, Int'l, Armed Overseas

Steven Vargo
Steven.Vargo@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4536
Fax: 602-761-3711
Kyle St. John
Kyle.StJohn@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5488
Fax: 866-500-9291
Laura Gore
Laura.Gore@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-501-4284
Fax: 602-589-2803


Central - CO, IA, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY

Stephen Glassman
Stephen.Glassman@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5666
Fax: 602-343-4692
Sue Small
Sue.Small@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5927
Fax: 480-270-3593
Megan Kral
Megan.Kral@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-501-6250
Fax: 602-761-3788


Southeast - GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, MO, AR, TN

Sarah Divers
Sarah.Divers@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5663
Fax: 602-343-4886
Cameron Fisher
Cam.Fisher@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5588
Fax: 602-589-2007
Angelina Renna
Angelina.Renna@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-7440
Fax: 866-501-3379
 


Northeast - ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, DC, WV, VA

Jenny Hixon
Jenny.Hixon@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-505-1124
Fax: 480-270-3680
Pheadra Richardson
Pheadra.Richardson@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-505-1184
Fax: 602-589-2828
Josh Scotia
Josh.Scotia@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4214
Fax: 602-589-2679


Midatlantic - MI, OH, KY, IN, NC, SC

Madonna McCoy
Madonna.McCoy@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5440
Fax: 877-321-3910
Shadreika Summers
Shadreika.Summers@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-7131
Fax: 602-589-2091
 

 


Teacher Placement Specialists

AZ

Arielle Kramer
Arielle.Kramer@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-501-3106


AK, TX, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Int'l, Armed Overseas

Deanne Kolzow
Deanne.Kolzow@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-7164 


AR, CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, WI

Sarah Rice
Sarah.Rice@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4421


GA, FL, MS, AL

Erick Sanchez
Erick.Sanchez@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-6491


ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE, WV, VA, DC

Susan Fleischer
Susan.Fleischer@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-639-5507


MI, OH, KY, TN, NC, SC

Ali Taylor
Ali.Taylor@gcu.edu
Direct #: 602-513-4259