Header Image

Resources for ALPHA Members

As the Alliance Program for Homeschool Achievement members evolves and expands, so will the services and support that GCU offers to member-schools. We welcome your input and feedback about ways we can further serve ALPHA members and the Christian community as a whole.

Important Member Information:

Membership Benefits

ALPHA Arizona
ALPHA Non-Arizona

Branding

ALPHA Logo
GCU Branding

Degree Programs

Education Degrees
Doctoral Degrees


2014 Feature Participant Events

March & April 2014

Stem Grant Applications

Opportunity to apply for a STEM grant up to $10,000
 
Save the Date
Spring 2014

Future in Focus

Opportunity for your middle school students to attend a half day workshop to hear speakers on areas of focus for their post high school years, learn what they need to do to obtain these goals, tour the GCU campus and have lunch on the lawn.
 
April 9 & 10, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - Into the Woods
 
RSVP Today
April 22, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - reNEWal Spring Dance Concert
 
RSVP Today

Contact Information

ALPHA Membership
Dr. Tacy Ashby
Senior Vice President
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6326
tacy.ashby@gcu.edu

ALPHA Membership in Arizona
Dr. Beverly Hurley
Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-7220
beverly.hurley@gcu.edu

ALPHA Membership - Outside Arizona
Greg Harman
Executive Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6350
greg.harman@gcu.edu

High School Campus Enrollment Scholarships & Student/Parent Information

Benjamin Grice
Director  
602-639-6441
benjamin.grice@gcu.edu

Teacher Information Sessions and Degree Programs
Joyce Armijo
University Development Manager
602-639-6867
joyce.armijo@gcu.edu  

Dual Enrollment and Continuing Teacher Education
Leigh Critchley
Executive Director
602-639-6556
leigh.critchley@gcu.edu 

EDS, GCU Facility Utilization and Additional Inquires
Lorin Marchese
Operations Coordinator
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6320
lorin.marchese@gcu.edu