blank

Resources and Services for CCSC Members

As the Canyon Christian Schools Consortium evolves and expands, so will the services and support that GCU offers to member-schools. We welcome your input and feedback about ways we can further serve CCSC members and the Christian community as a whole.

Important Member Information:

Membership Benefits

CCSC Arizona
CCSC Non-Arizona

Branding

CCSC Logo
GCU Branding

Degree Programs

Education Degrees
Doctoral Degrees


2014 Feature Participant Events

March & April 2014

Stem Grant Applications

Opportunity to apply for a STEM grant up to $10,000
 
Save the Date
 April 2014
 CCSC Administrator Networking Forum
 
Spring 2014

Future in Focus

Opportunity for your middle school students to attend a half day workshop to hear speakers on areas of focus for their post high school years, learn what they need to do to obtain these goals, tour the GCU campus and have lunch on the lawn.
 
April 9 & 10, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - Into the Woods
 
RSVP Today
April 22, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - reNEWal Spring Dance Concert
 
RSVP Today

Arizona Christian Educators Association

Grand Canyon University is pleased to be associated with the support and launch of an Arizona Christian Educators Association (ACEA). For more information on this organization, contact Greg Harman at greg.harman@gcu.edu.

Vision
ACEA is an organization that encourages, equips and empowers educators to represent Jesus Christ in public schools, Christian schools and support agencies through their example, word and deed.

Mission
The mission of the ACEA is to provide assistance, professional development to P-20 educators in public schools, Christian schools and support agencies in order to increase their capacity to be an effective witness for Jesus Christ in the workplace.


Contact Information

CCSC Membership
Dr. Tacy Ashby
Senior Vice President
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6326
tacy.ashby@gcu.edu

Greg Harman
Executive Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6350
greg.harman@gcu.edu

Jeff Glosser
Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-7660
jeff.glosser@gcu.edu

High School Campus Enrollment Scholarships & Student/Parent Information
Benjamin Grice
Director  
602-639-6441
benjamin.grice@gcu.edu

Teacher Information Sessions and Degree Programs
Joyce Armijo
University Development Manager
602-639-6867
joyce.armijo@gcu.edu  

Dual Enrollment and Continuing Teacher Education
Leigh Critchley
Executive Director
602-639-6556
leigh.critchley@gcu.edu 

EDS, GCU Facility Utilization and Additional Inquires
Lorin Marchese
Operations Coordinator
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6320
lorin.marchese@gcu.edu