Resources for Canyon Educational Participants

College of Education

Resources Available to CEP Members


As the Canyon Educational Participant (CEP) alliance evolves and expands, so will the services and support to our member schools and organizations. We welcome your input and feedback on ways we can further serve CEP members and Arizona education as a whole.

Important Member Information:

Membership Benefits

CEP Non-Arizona
CEP Organization
CEP School

Branding

CEP Logo
GCU Branding

Degree Programs

Education Degrees
Doctoral Degrees

 

2014 Feature Participant Events
March & April 2014
STEM Grant Applications

Opportunity to apply for a STEM grant up to $10,000
 
Save the Date
Spring 2014
Future in Focus

Opportunity for your middle school students to attend a half day workshop to hear speakers on areas of focus for their post high school years, learn what they need to do to obtain these goals, tour the GCU campus and have lunch on the lawn.
 
April 9 & 10, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - Into the Woods
 
RSVP Today
April 22, 2014

Student Matinee Series

Theatre & Dance Performances - reNEWal Spring Dance Concert
 
RSVP Today

Contact Information

CEP Membership
Dr. Tacy Ashby
Vice President
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6326
tacy.ashby@gcu.edu

CEP Membership in Arizona
Dr. Beverly Hurley

Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-7220
beverly.hurley@gcu.edu

Dr. Ted Coe
Academic Liaison
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-8017
ted.coe@gcu.edu

Arturo Carrizoza
Educational Consultant
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-578-1880
carrizozaarturo@q.com

Johnny Chavez
Educational Consultant
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-540-2400
jvchavez@msn.com  

CEP Membership - Outside Arizona
Greg Harman
Director of Academic Alliances
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-850-1384
greg.harman@gcu.edu

Teacher Information Sessions and Degree Programs
Joyce Armijo
602-639-6867
joyce.armijo@gcu.edu  

Dual Enrollment and Continuing Teacher Education
Leigh Critchley
602-639-6556
leigh.critchley@gcu.edu 

EDS, GCU Facility Utilization and Additional Inquires
Lorin Marchese
Operations Coordinator
Strategic Educational Alliances
602-639-6320
lorin.marchese@gcu.edu