Albuquerque HESI Assessment


The Albuquerque HESI Assessment is available on the following dates:

    
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014                      

All times for the test are from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. MST and will take place at our Albuquerque location: 6700 Jefferson St NE, Building D, Suite D-2, Albuquerque, NM 87109.

RSVP for the Albuquerque HESI Assessment by filling out the form below.