Albuquerque HESI Assessment


The Albuquerque HESI Assessment is available on the following dates:    

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
Wednesday, Aug. 05, 2015
Friday, Aug. 14, 2015
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 03, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 08, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 09, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015
Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

All times for the test are from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. MST and will take place at our Albuquerque location: 6700 Jefferson St NE, Building D, Suite D-2, Albuquerque, NM 87109.

RSVP for the Albuquerque HESI Assessment by filling out the form below.