Phoenix HESI Assessment

GCU nursing student in scrubs

Time
All exams will take place from 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. AZ Time.

Locations
Please meet in Building 19 on the GCU Main Campus for the following Phoenix HESI Assessment exam dates:

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015
Monday, Aug. 24, 2015
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015
Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

RSVP for the Phoenix HESI Assessment by filling out the form below.