College of Theology Leadership and Faculty

Our leadership and faculty members uphold a commitment to develop each student individually, engaging you as you pursue your own path toward ministry leadership. Our theology faculty prepare you for a life of faithful ministry and service within your community and beyond. Explore the leadership, faculty and ministry staff for the College of Theology, and contact us with questions about theology programs at Grand Canyon University.

View Faculty Directory

College Leadership

Scroll back to top